My Little Sunshine

Thomas_lightThomas is getting quite used to his glasses and he hangs on to his favourite spoon when most kids prefer a blanket. Go figure. There was just enough light to bring the photo to life. That’s not a tear under Thomas’ left eye. It’s an internal reflection from his glasses. I was going to take it out with Photoshop but what you see is what came out of the camera. I will crop a picture and make small adjustments in colour or contrast but I rarely change a photo. Maybe I’m old school but it seems like cheating to me. Grand parenthood is great!

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

