Canon Camera’s 40th.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Forty years for Canon Cameras. I don’t know what’s happened with Canon. I guess at the professional level things are ok. If it’s not broke don’t fix it sort of thing. At the entry level not much has happened for three or four years now an eternity in electronics. My first camera was a Canon and I had intended on continuing with the brand hence the name of my wordpress address “Me and my Canon”. The Canon G10 just didn’t work for me and I eventually ended up with the Panasonic Lz35. It’s been a great camera. This balloon was shot with an Olympus OM-D. It’s no mystery why they are selling as well as they are. It could be some time before they go on sale.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Canon Cameras, Olympus, Panasonic, Yamaha Tmax and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

