In All the Excitement!!!

In all the excitement of becoming a Grandfather I put these on Facebook but didn’t post the pictures of my First Grandson – Thomas Christopher Reeves. He’s much cuter in person! And here I am taking pictures of snow in the backyard when I had these to post! Grampa better get with the program. Thomas was about two hours old when these were taken. So far, he seems to like the place. Mom is doing fine.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in baby, Grandson. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In All the Excitement!!!

  1. Paul Simons says:

    Hey congratulations Grandpa!!!
    What a beautiful boy!
    I have a soft spot for the name Christopher (my bro) but I guess you do too! Nice to be honoured eh?
    Blessings to the Sorlie and Reeves families!!
    Love Paul and the Simons Clan

  2. Chris Sorlie says:

    Thanks for the kind words Paul. God is so good! I trust all is well with you and yours!

    Chris

  3. garydenness says:

    Congrats Chris! I did see you post photos on FB. You must be proud!

  4. Chris Sorlie says:

    Grampa has a lot of swagger these days! Thanks Gary. Have you ordered you new Olympus yet??! The Olympus O-md with the kit zoom and two primes will exceed $2000. Cdn. In these times of restraint ……??? – ANY expenditure of that amount has to be seriously considered.
    In your case, if it helps you earn more money it will be worth it.
    Hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

