San Juan

The weather’s been very hot as of late. I’ve been tempted to fire up a few winter shots just to remind us how great the summer is. Instead, I dug up a few San Juan pics. Hope you like!

The cruise ships must really boost the local economy where ever they tie up. I liked San Juan quite a bit. We didn’t rent a scooter there but we should have. I think we missed a fair amount of the island. It’s a pretty big place. What we did see was very pleasing to the eye. I’d go to San Juan again. It was that nice.
Below, this is the wharf where our ship tied up. If I’m not mistaken, that’s the Sheraton San Juan just to the center left of the picture.  

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Carnival Cruise Lines, Carnival Dream, Carnival Ships, Cruise ships, Photography, San Juan, Sheraton, Travel, Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

