Home Turf

The nice thing about blogging is you get to see pictures of the general area where the blogger lives and where the blogger travels. One blogger I visit on line lives in California. Another in England. So Huntington Beach is home for him. Travel for me. I put these up to make him “feel at home!”. It’s travel time for the rest of us.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in California, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Home Turf

  1. garydenness says:

    Now, the important question…where are your England photos?!?!

    🙂

  2. Chris Sorlie says:

    Hey Gary!
    I was beginning to think you had fallen off the planet! My wife is English. I’ve never been! Like to see some blogging and pics on your new scooter.

    • garydenness says:

      No, I’m still firmly affixed to terra firma on Planet Earth! Just very busy with my time consuming job. I still read every post you put up, but I have been browsing with my shiny new cell phone of late. Which is very good, but the keyboards are still small enough to put me off commenting!

      I have a post in mind about the bike…!

Leave a Reply

