Jazzy Haircut Eh?

I’m writing this as much for me as for you. Yesterday was my first day with no pain killers of any sort! Nothing. Today a regular Advil did the trick! My face is a little off and the hair will grow. I am happy to be alive. You never know where life will take you.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Photography, surgery. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jazzy Haircut Eh?

  1. Paul says:

    What a beautiful mug!!

    God has plans for you my friend!! (Jer 29:11)

    It’s going to be wild, it’s going to be great!!

  2. Chris Sorlie says:

    Thanks Paul! I’m just really beginning to recover. I’m pretty much just surrendering. Not much more I can do. I hope you’re right. I hope it’s soon. Thanks again!

  3. Emily Gooch says:

    Glad to see you are recovering. I just went through a surgery last week — thyroid removal. Yup, you just never know where life will take you. All we can do is to live in the moment and enjoy life for what it is.

Leave a Reply

