Miami Outbound

A couple of shots leaving Miami. We’ll be flying out this weekend. I’m looking forward to seeing Key West again. We will also visit Jamaica for the first time. I don’t know if it’s my age but we were away last November and I feel like a need a holiday again! A different career would probably help but given the global situation, I am thankful to be working.
That’s Miami in the distance. I took this picture thinking the city was too far away and it probably won’t work out. This is straight out of the camera with no post editing. Not so bad.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Miami, Photography, Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Miami Outbound

  1. Kim says:

    I think it looks great when you can already espy the city from far away 🙂

Leave a Reply

