Key West again

It’s funny how things work out. I liked Key West quite a bit but the drive from Miami was somewhat lengthy and time being an issue when we travel (there’s never enough!) I didn’t think we would have a return trip in the near future. Sharon found a cruise going to the Keys and bang! I snapped like a Florida gator! No flies on Sharon.  We should be walking the Keys on Monday. I hope the weather is as nice as it was on our first visit. Whatever the conditions, I expect to see this tie down again. It will be great to be back.
This will probably be my last post for a couple of weeks. These cruise ship diets are tough to keep.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Key West, Photography, Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

