Ivor Wynne Stadium

I tried to get into Ivor Wynne with my son in law during the home stretch of the Tiger Cat season as this was to be the stadium’s last but my work schedule wouldn’t allow it. Now I hear it may live to see another day.
As it’s winter in Hamilton the stadium was all closed up. Next fall should be exciting! I hope to catch a game or two.
I don’t know if the marketing guys “made” this broken sign although it looks like they did. Sure gives the image of “tough fans”. I’m not sure if the image isn’t accurate!

 

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Hamilton Tiger Cats, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

