Mexico

I’ve been a little negligent with the posting as of late. Cabo San Lucas is one of the prettier places to visit in Mexico.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mexico

  1. garydenness says:

    It’s also one of the places I’ve never managed to get to, sadly enough. I nearly went in 2003, but I wasn’t sure I had enough time left on my backpacking adventure. It looks like I’ve run out of time this time as well.

    Maybe another day or another life…

  2. Sharon says:

    I am hoping you loved it so much, that you might want to think about another Mexican Riveria Cruise again in May 🙂

Leave a Reply

