Yellow is the colour…

I’m still struggling with what camera to buy. I should say what S.L.R. (single lens reflex) should I buy as I already have a camera. It has to be one of the most confusing things to research. Just when I’m sure of what I’m going to get another review comes along saying the camera of my choice is a piece of junk. Maybe they don’t word it that strongly but you can see where I’m headed. So I took my non S.L.R. camera out and shot a flower picture. I confess I’m not all that into flowers but I love colour!

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Panasonic Fz35, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yellow is the colour…

  1. epicswife says:

    I have a Nikon D40 and D500 and I have to say I love them, but that is becuase I know how to work them – and truth be told – I don’t think the camera matters that much – it is the person that is using it and what they are taking shots of!!! I love your flower shot – the color is stunning!!!

  2. Chris Sorlie says:

    Thanks Mel!
    I like your Peppermill shots. How did you get that on your site? Looks pretty jazzy!
    I’m still thinking of a Nikon D90, an Olympus 620, or a Panasonic Gf1/Lx3.
    Or I’ll just keep the Fz35 and do nothing. (save money!!!)

Leave a Reply

