Makin’ Waves

Went out for a walk on my day off. Not much to shoot……… except these birds!
Mom and Dad just out for a little swim. Must of been newly weds as they stuck pretty close together.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Fz35, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Makin’ Waves

  1. jen says:

    More birds, I see. I like the first shot.

  2. epicswife says:

    The first shot with the mom and dad is so beautiful !! I love how the water curves around them almost heart like on the top!! With the ripples behind them and the fresh clear water in the front – great shot !!!

  3. aperturealan says:

    Hi Chris, I like the first picture of the couple. I’ve been doing some testing of the GF1’s JPG output and you can see my results at http://aperturealan.wordpress.com/2010/04/16/panasonic-gf1-raw-or-jpg/

    I hope you find it of some use.

Leave a Reply

