Home of the MotoGuzzi

The home of Western Civilization is also the home of MotoGuzzi. I’ve mentioned the make a couple of times already. While I can’t say I saw a “goose” on every street corner,  I certainly saw a good deal more of the air cooled machines than I ever have in Canada.

Because they are unique I thought I would include a couple of pictures of these wonderful motorcycles. It is a shame they don’t have much of a dealer network in North America. I think they would do quite well.

I enjoyed riding a scooter in Europe. I guess you can tell! They are so handy to use and really a lot of fun to ride. Off to Spain next. We visited a market in Barcelona unlike any I’ve ever seen. Pics to follow.

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Lx3, Moto Guzzi, Panasonic LX3, Photography, Rome, Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

