California Flower

California FlowerMy daughter said, “Dad, anyone can blog! WordPress makes it very simple. Click a few buttons and you in! And so I thought I would give it a try. The obvious problem, what to blog about?

We’ve done a fair amount of traveling in the last four or five years. I’ve had my trusty camera always at my side. So I thought I would share a few photos as I learn how to work with WordPress.

This was planted in front of a restaurant in San Diego, California. The state may be broke but it’s a wonderful place to visit. I would love to call it home some day. You never know…..!

About Chris Sorlie

The kids are gone and I'm shooting pictures of all sorts of good things.
This entry was posted in Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to California Flower

  1. Paul Arends says:

    Great writing Chris and very nice pictures

  2. meandmycanon says:

    Thanks Paul. It’s not too late to order a Guzzi.

Leave a Reply

